Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Standard Blog on standard PHP Stack - WordPress and Zend Server

May 10, 2012 - May 10, 2012: 2.30pm GMT, 4.30pm CEDT, 10.30am EDT, 7.30am PDT

WordPress is one of the most popular blog systems on the PHP market. In this session Jan Burkl will demonstrate the Software Lifecycle of WordPress and Zend Server from Development to production. See how WordPress can be deployed, bugs can be fixed and performance bottlenecks can be found and eliminated.

        

Register