Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Develop for the cloud. Develop in the cloud.

July 24, 2012 - July 24, 2012: 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEDT

We are all pushing to host our projects into the cloud these days, it makes sense for so many reasons. Most of us however still rely on self-managed development servers or Virtual Machines to provide our development stack. All that is changing. Just as we are pushing hosting to the cloud, we need to be pushing development to the cloud as well. This talk shows you why you want to do that and then shows you how to start doing that with phpcloud.com. It shows you the benefits of using this free product to host your development stack as well as gives you a quick tour of getting a project setup and running.

Speaker: Cal Evans

        

Register