Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Remote Control for the Server - Automatic Configuration and Deployment

August 23, 2012 - August 23, 2012: 7:30 am PDT, 10:30 am EDT, 3:30 pm BST, 4:30 pm CEDT

Thanks to the Web API of Zend Server, you can not only clone complete application configurations from a staging system to a production system, but also deploy application directly from command line or a CI system. Moreover, status information and PHP event lists for monitoring systems like Nagios or Miunin can be requested directly.

Learn more about the capabilities of this powerful REST service.

        

Register