Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Spreadsheet Integration with PHP, DB2 and IBM i

October 10, 2012 - October 10, 2012: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm BST, 6:00pm CEDT

Extracting data and uploading information to DB2 on IBM i has been a very popular activity. Client access does a wonderful job but sometimes you want something with a little smaller footprint, or none at all. In this presentation Mike Pavlak will explore several ways to integrate spreadsheet processing and PHP scripts to deliver a variety of solutions that end users will leverage on a daily basis. Simple PHP instruction through the extensions will be reviewed

Speaker: Mike Pavlak

Register