Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Internationalization in Zend Framework 2

November 27, 2012 - November 27, 2012: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

Building internationalized web applications is the key for global success. To achieve this goal with the least possible effort, Zend Framework 2 ships with a completely rewritten i18n layer, based on the well known Intl PHP extension. In this talk, you will get an in-depth view into the new translation process and the features of the Intl extension, which will enable you to write more portable internationalized code.

Speaker: Ben Scholzen, DASPRID's

Register