Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: The MVC architecture of ZF2

October 30, 2012 - October 30, 2012: 8:30 am PDT, 11:30 am EDT, 3:30 pm GMT, 4:30 pm CEST

The Model View Controller (MVC) is a well known architectural pattern that is used in many web applications and frameworks. In this webinar, we will present the MVC architecture of Zend Framework 2 (ZF2).
We will show how to manage the HTTP request and how to handle the flow of a web application using events. Moreover we will introduce the new module architecture of ZF2 that can help PHP developers to improve the practices of software reuse.

Presenter: Enrico Zimuel

Register