Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Introducing the Zend Framework 2 ModuleManager

October 11, 2012 - October 11, 2012: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm BST, 6:00pm CEDT

With Zend Framework 2 comes a new and powerful approach to modules. In this webinar, Evan Coury, author of the new ModuleManager component in ZF2, explains exactly how this new component works to enable the development of truly modular applications.

Presenter: Evan Coury

Register