Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: ZendDb Usage in Architecting Models

November 15, 2012 - November 15, 2012: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

ZendDb, as introduced in our previous webinar, has been re-architected from the ground up. This new architecture gives us more separation of concerns and modularity in our usage of ZendDb's components. In this webinar, Ralph Schindler will guide us while we look at ZendDb's role as a persistence layer when growing your own models in your application. This will include TableGateway, RowGateway, consumption of database metadata and more. In the end, we'll have a more complete picture of the various tools available in Zend Framework 2.0 that aid us in building next-generation persistence backed applications.

Presenter: Ralph Schindler

Register