Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Developing Mobile Apps that utilize Cloud Web Services

March 20, 2013 - March 20, 2013: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

This webinar will show how to use Zend Studio 10 and Zend Server 6 to develop a new class of mobile apps that connect to cloud based Web Services. The new Zend Studio 10 supports the development of mobile apps that can run as native apps on Apple, Android, and Windows Mobile devices. These mobile apps can connect to cloud based REST Web Services that utilize the Zend Server Gateway with a simple drag and drop user interface. Built on the popular Zend Framework, the Zend Server Gateway provides a simple way to developer Restful and RPC service with built in support for authentication, data validation and other common services.

Presenter: Kent Mitchell, Director of Product Management at Zend

Register