Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: PHP Annotations: They exist! - CANCELLED

July 10, 2013 - July 10, 2013: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

Annotations are more than phpdoc comments, they're a fully-featured way of including additional information alongside your code. We might have rejected an RFC to add support into the PHP core, but the community has embraced this tool anyway! This session shows you who is doing what with annotations, and will give you some ideas on how to use the existing tools in your own projects to keep life simple. Developers, architects and anyone responsible for the technical direction of an application should attend this session.

Presenter: Rafael Dohms

Register