Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Nginx, code libraries, and more: see what's new in Zend Server 6.1!

July 17, 2013 - July 17, 2013: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

Ever thought about trying the Nginx web server to serve the static pieces of your PHP app, but didn't know how to set it up? Or wondered if there was a better way to handle PHP library dependencies? With the latest release of Zend Server - including the free edition - you're in luck! In this webinar, you'll get a tour of how Zend Server has implemented some of our users most requested features and how you can take advantage.

Register