Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Introduction to Symfony2

September 12, 2013 - September 12, 2013: 10am EDT, 3pm UK, 4pm CET

This webinar dives right into the Symfony2 full-stack framework, to give beginners an overview of the most widely used features and the workflow. After a broad look at the framework's structure, we create a basic application, learning how to setup a controller, configure routing for it, handle a simple form submission, and render the output using the Twig template engine.

Presenter: Andreas Hucks, SensioLabs

Register