Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Cloud Connected Mobile Authentication in Zend Studio

February 12, 2014 - February 12, 2014: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

One of the most common requirements for any mobile project is restricting access through the use of authentication and identity persistence. HTTP basic/digest authentication is generally insufficient for mobile application security. 
 
Tune in to this webinar for a practical example of token-based authentication using the default Cloud Connected Mobile Project provided by Zend Studio, with Zend Server as the development runtime environment.
 
Presenter: Steve Bennett, Senior Application Developer, Soliant Consulting
Joshua Solomin, Senior Product Marketing Manager, Zend Technologies

Register