Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Zend Server Deployment: Good things come in packages

March 18, 2014 - March 18, 2014: 8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET

Zend Server 6 introduced the concept of Deployment Automation. The ability to easily have code distributed by packages to multiple servers saves time, money and much effort for DevOps and Developers alike. While Deployment is an advanced feature with many powerful capabilities, it can sometimes be a little intimidating upon first use. In this presentation I aim to de-mystify the Deployment system and its components, go over some popular workflows and share with you some behind-the-scenes tips. Join us to find out how Deployment can make your life easier and how others use it to achieve their goals.

Presenter: Yonni Mendes

Register