Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Zend Server 5.5: Bringing the Agility of PHP to IT Operations

September 21, 2011 - September 21, 2011: 9:00 am PDT; 12:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm BST, 6:00 pm CEDT

Agile development in PHP is driving faster and faster application release cycles – but how can you make sure IT operations teams can deploy, run, and manage production applications with that same agility? In this webinar, Joshua Solomin will show how the newly released Zend Server 5.5 gives IT organizations the tools to release faster while maintaining quality, make sure that apps are meeting their SLAs, and cut the time needed to resolve production problems.

        

Register