Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Zend Server for IBM i Update

January 26, 2012 - January 26, 2012: 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET

Zend and IBM have been VERY busy plugging all kinds of goodies into Zend Server for IBM i. In this webcast, join Mike Pavlak as he takes you on a tour of the new features of Zend Server 5.6. He will explore the new Open Source Toolkit, the new MySQL implementation called Zend DBi and the newest star of the Zend Server realm: Application Deployment.

        

Register