Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Connecting to the world with Zend Studio 9

December 15, 2011 - December 15, 2011: 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT, 6pm CET

Zend Studio 9 is the most connected and streamlined IDE we have ever built. The more common tasks have been streamlined and we’ve made connecting with your management tooling easier than ever. Additionally we have made connecting to phpcloud.com or any instance of the Zend Application Fabric easier than ever. Join us as we look at many of the cool new features in Zend Studio 9.

        

Register