Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Additional Functions of DB2 with PHP on IBM i

May 02, 2012 - May 02, 2012: 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEDT

IBM has quietly been sneaking many incredible features to DB2 on IBM i. This webinar will explore some of the more useful new features that can make data mining or general DB2 usage a breeze. An IBM speaker has been invited to join the discussion for some first-hand perspectives of the new DB2 features.

        

Register