Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: AgileZen and Zend Framework 2 - Project management software and API integration

September 05, 2012 - September 05, 2012: 9am PDT, 12pm EDT, 5pm BST, 6pm CEDT

In this webinar we will present the AgileZen project management software. AgileZen is a simple and flexible project management application that draws on ideas from lean manufacturing to provide a new way of thinking about project management. Rather than organizing tasks into a bunch of lists and trying to slice and dice your way through it, AgileZen lets you see and interact with your work visually. We will show how the Zend Framework team is using AgileZen to manage the development of the ZF open source project. Moreover we will show how to use the API of AgileZen using the component ZendServiceAgileZen of Zend Framework 2.

Presenters: Enrico Zimuel, Zend Technologies & Alex Gibson, AgileZen

Register