Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Zend Studio 10 - A Fresh Goody Bag of New Features for PHP Development

February 27, 2013 - February 27, 2013: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

Discover how new PHP editor features will help you code faster and better, get up to speed and feel comfortable with Zend Framework 2 projects, publish web services to the cloud and create mobile applications! Attend this webinar for a guided tour to new and noteworthy areas of Zend Studio 10.

Presenter: Natalia Bartol

Register