Zend - The PHP Company


Zend PHP 5 Certification Webcast

Wednesday, September 13
17:00 GMT (10:00 am PDT, 1:00pm EDT)


Please note, the date has been changed to coincide with the exam's launch in September.


The release of the new Zend PHP 5 Certification is right around the corner. Join Zend's Education Programs Manager, Dhwani Vahia, to learn more about the new exam, including:

- The reason for new exam

- What the exam covers
- Exam benefits
- Migration paths from previous exam

The webcast will feature a Q&A session at the end, so bring your questions!

Please pre-register for the webcast as enrollment is limited.