Zend - The PHP Company


Events - 9 / 25 / 2012

COMMON 2012 Fall Conference & Expo

September 24, 2012 - September 26, 2012

Hyatt Regency Columbus - Columbus, Ohio




Join Zend and the Power Systems User Group at the COMMON 2012 Fall Conference and Expo. This three-day educational and networking event will be packed with 110 educational sessions on a large variety of topics, and will include a special track on IBM i - PHP & MySQL. This track includes sessions on the basics of PHP as well as development of customized applications. Stop by the Zend table to learn more about PHP SmartStart for IBM i.

PHP/MySQL sessions:
https://common.confex.com/common/f12/webprogram/PHPSQL.html

A free guest pass to the COMMON 2012 Fall Exposition is available to all Zend customers. Download Guest Pass.

Register

WEBINAR: PHP for the Private Cloud: Zend on IBM PureApplication System

September 25, 2012 - September 25, 2012

11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 7:00pm BST, 8:00pm CEDT

In an IT world becoming ever more complex, IBM’s PureApplication System offers a powerful and flexible yet simple integrated solution for the heart of the datacenter.  And PHP’s power, flexibility, and simplicity make it a perfect match for this private cloud solution.  Attend this webinar to learn how Zend Server running on an IBM PureApplication System lets you dynamically provision the PHP resources you need to run today’s rapidly iterating, rapidly changing business critical applications.

  Presenters:
  Kent Mitchell, Senior Director of Product Management at Zend
  Dave Mitchell, Director, Strategy, Emerging Business, ISV & Developer Relations at IBM

Register