Zend - The PHP Company


Events - 3 / 13 / 2013

Wisconsin Midrange Computer Professional Association

March 12, 2013 - March 14, 2013

Delavan, WI

Join Zend and IBM at the WMCPA Spring Technical Conference.

Register

WEBINAR: Zend Server 6: Application Centric UI

March 13, 2013 - March 13, 2013

9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET

Zend Server 6's brand new UI introduces several new features and improvements to Zend's set of php tools. One of the greatest improvements driving this version is Zend Server's ability to apply features and filter information based on applications introduced into Zend Server. This improvement comes into play in many facets of the UI and Zend Server's functionality and allows the user great flexibility in defining application-specific rules for Zend Monitor, Page Cache and other systems. In this Webinar we will demonstrate some of these capabilities and show how to leverage this powerful tool to focus your monitoring needs on the problems and applications that are actually important to you.

Presenter: Yonni Mendes

Register