Zend - The PHP Company


Events - 5 / 8 / 2013

WEBINAR: Behavior Driven Development with Behat

May 08, 2013 - May 08, 2013

7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET

Unit tests give you a good base to ensure your classes are working technically correct. Integration tests show that they play well with each other. But who takes care that all your code actually does what your business owner wants it to do?
This session gives you an introduction into Behavior Driven Development on basis of Behat to help you achieve automated testing of specifications.

Presenter: Tobias Schlitt, Qafoo

Register