Zend - The PHP Company


Company-events-banner-ZendCon13-760x116px-EN.jpg


April

ChefConf 2014
April 15, 2014 - San Francisco, CA

Automatically Deploy Your PHP Apps using Chef and Zend Server This session will tackle the issue of automating deployment of development and production systems using Chef. PHP powers over half the web, and is the backend platform for an ever-increasing number of mobile applications. In today's fast-paced, virtualized environment, DevOps, SysAdmins, and developers face a daily challenge to qui...

More Information

Zend Server Live Demo
April 16, 2014 - 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT, 7:00pm CET

This webinar will provide a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server - the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. In this session, you can learn about the new features of Zend Server 6 including advanced performance diagnostics, detailed troubleshooting and root cause analysis, automated app deployment, scaling, and more. Presenter: Ed Kietlinski...

More Information

WEBINAR: Maturing your Agile Process with a Continuous Delivery Pipeline
April 22, 2014 - 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 7:00pm GMT, 8:00pm CET

Implementing Agile practices with Scrum or XP is difficult enough: imagine if you wanted to automate your software builds, run different kinds of tests, and automatically deploy code for business acceptance. In this webinar, we’ll cover how one of our development groups engineered a Continuous Delivery process from scratch, and what guidelines they used as we incrementally put the parts tog...

More Information

Zend Server Live Demo
April 23, 2014 - 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT, 7:00pm CET

This webinar will provide a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server - the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. In this session, you can learn about the new features of Zend Server 6 including advanced performance diagnostics, detailed troubleshooting and root cause analysis, automated app deployment, scaling, and more. Presenter: Ed Kietlinski...

More Information

Free Zend Online Training Orientation
April 24, 2014 - 8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 4:30pm GMT, 5:30pm CET

An opportunity to explore the Zend Virtual Classroom environment to get the most out of your Zend online training class. This informal orientation will allow you to: Check to see if you have everything you need for the class Learn and test out the features available in the Zend Webex training center Ask questions related to virtual classroom with a Zend Training Webex Specialist ...

More Information

Zend Server Live Demo
April 30, 2014 - 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT, 7:00pm CET

This webinar will provide a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server - the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. In this session, you can learn about the new features of Zend Server 6 including advanced performance diagnostics, detailed troubleshooting and root cause analysis, automated app deployment, scaling, and more. Presenter: Ed Kietlinski...

More Information

May

International PHP Conference 2014 by The University of Georgia
May 03, 2014 - Tbilisi, Georgia

For the second time there will be a PHP conference in Georgia. Organized by The University of Georgia it will take place in Tbilisi, from May 3-4, 2014.Attendees and speakers will find many interesting people from different companies around the world. Session topics will cover PHP in general, databases, web-developing products and etc.Wojtek Galanciak, Senior Software Engineer in the Zend Studio t...

More Information

APIDAYS Berlin Developer Edition
May 05, 2014 - Berlin, Germany

APIDAYS is a series of open international events about APIs and the programmable web, which started in 2012. The conferences bring together innovators, decision makers and influencers from both traditional and API industries.In Berlin, Zend's Enrico Zimuel will be speaking about API development: problems, solutions and best practices. Join him for this session!...

More Information

Zend Solution Demo
May 06, 2014 - 2:00pm GMT, 3:00pm CET, 12:00pm SAED

This webinar will provide a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server - the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. In this session, you can learn about the new features of Zend Server 6 including advanced performance diagnostics, detailed troubleshooting and root cause analysis, automated app deployment, scaling, and more.Presenter: Jan Burkl, Zend T...

More Information

Zend Server Live Demo
May 07, 2014 - 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

This webinar will provide a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server - the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. In this session, you can learn about the new features of Zend Server 6 including advanced performance diagnostics, detailed troubleshooting and root cause analysis, automated app deployment, scaling, and more. Presenter: Ed Kietlinski...

More Information

WEBINAR: Building Academic Websites with OpenScholar and Zend Server
May 13, 2014 - 7:30am PDT, 10:30am EDT, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET

OpenScholar is an open source, Drupal-based solution for the common "Babel Tower" problem in academic websites. OpenScholar is used by Harvard University, Princeton, Berkeley and other leading institutions. OpenScholar helps non-technical users easily create personal, department and project sites, while keeping everything in a single codebase which allows easy maintenance and upgrades. Zend Serve...

More Information

Zend Server Live Demo
May 14, 2014 - 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT, 7:00pm CET

This webinar will provide a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server - the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. In this session, you can learn about the new features of Zend Server 6 including advanced performance diagnostics, detailed troubleshooting and root cause analysis, automated app deployment, scaling, and more. Presenter: Ed Kietlinski...

More Information

June

International PHP Conference 2014
June 01, 2014 - Berlin, Germany

The International PHP Conference is an event for PHP developers, webworkers, IT managers and everyone interested in web technology.Once again, the conference will explore key topics and core technologies for developers and decision makers. We will show you how to scale your applications, explain the details of Continuous Integration or evaluate different approaches to NoSQL.One of the speakers is ...

More Information

Jenkins User Conference Berlin
June 25, 2014 - Berlin, Germany

The Jenkins User Conferences (JUC) bring Jenkins experts and community enthusiasts together for an invaluable day of Jenkins-focused learning and networking opportunities. Jenkins CI is the leading open source continuous integration server. Built with Java, it provides over 850 plugins to support building and testing virtually any project.By attending JUC, you join the community of Jenkins techno...

More Information

Dutch PHP Conference 2014
June 26, 2014 - Amsterdam, The Netherlands

The 8th Dutch PHP Conference will be held on June 27 and 28, plus a pre-conference tutorial day on June 26. Both programs will be completely in English so the only Dutch thing about it is the location. Keywords for these days: Know-how, Technology, Best Practices, Networking, Tips & Tricks.The line-up of international speakers is impressive, and two recognized experts from Zend Technologies a...

More Information

April
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
May
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930