Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Zend Server 6: Bridging the Devops Chasm

February 21, 2013 - February 21, 2013: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

This webinar will introduce you to Zend Server 6, the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. You’ll hear about the new features of the product including advanced production debugging, deployment tools, performance optimization features, faster app problem resolution, scaling, and more. You’ll also see a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server 6’s new cool UI.

Presenter: Zeev Suraski, Co-Founder & CTO Zend Technologies

Register