Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Achieving better responsiveness, scalability and availability using Zend Server 6

April 11, 2013 - April 11, 2013: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

Slow running applications and lagging response times lead to frustrated users and abandoned shopping carts. The ultimate goal of any application is a high-quality user experience; lack in response or low availability of your app or website is exactly what you do not need.

Prevent the next application crisis with Zend Server. Covering some of the advanced features of Zend Server 6, this session will focus on improving application responsiveness through offline processing, scaling to large clusters in the cloud, and improving session performance and availability through using the Session Clustering component.

Presenter: Zeev Suraski, Co-Founder & CTO Zend Technologies

Register