Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Excellerate your career with Zend Certifications

November 07, 2013 - November 07, 2013: 8:30am PST, 10:30am EST, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET

Becoming a Zend Certified Engineer assures your competitiveness in an increasingly competitive environment, enabling you to differentiate yourself in the marketplace. Whether you are looking for a new job, making your case at your annual salary review, or looking for ways to increase your profile, as a Zend Certified Engineer you have a clear advantage.

In today's competitive market, the 'Zend Certified Engineer' credential demonstrates the highest degree of PHP expertise. Attend this webinar to learn more about the exams, support tools and benefits of becoming a Zend Certified PHP or Framework engineer!

        

Register