Zend - The PHP Company


Events - 8 / 7 / 2013

Zend Server Live Demo

August 07, 2013 - August 07, 2013

10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 6:00pm GMT, 7:00pm CET

This webinar will provide a hands-on demonstration of Zend Server - the #1 choice for deploying, running, and managing mobile and web applications written in PHP. In this session, you can learn about the new features of Zend Server 6 including advanced performance diagnostics, detailed troubleshooting and root cause analysis, automated app deployment, scaling, and more.

Presenter: Ed Kietlinski

Register