Zend - The PHP Company


Events - 3 / 18 / 2014

RPG & DB2 Summit

March 17, 2014 - March 20, 2014

Dallas, TX

Get ready for a highly interactive conference experience devoted exclusively to the needs of RPG & DB2 development teams. Pre-conference head start seminars will be held on March 17. Conference days are on March 18-20, 2014.

Join Mike Pavlak as he presents an all day PHP workshop at RPG & DB2 Summit Head Start Seminars. Mike will also be presenting various sessions on Spreadsheet integration, PHP Toolkit and much more. Stop by the Zend booth for a chance to win something awesome or just to say hi and catch up on the latest with Zend Server for IBM i.

Register

WEBINAR: Zend Server Deployment: Good things come in packages

March 18, 2014 - March 18, 2014

8:30am PDT, 11:30am EDT, 3:30pm GMT, 4:30pm CET

Zend Server 6 introduced the concept of Deployment Automation. The ability to easily have code distributed by packages to multiple servers saves time, money and much effort for DevOps and Developers alike. While Deployment is an advanced feature with many powerful capabilities, it can sometimes be a little intimidating upon first use. In this presentation I aim to de-mystify the Deployment system and its components, go over some popular workflows and share with you some behind-the-scenes tips. Join us to find out how Deployment can make your life easier and how others use it to achieve their goals.

Presenter: Yonni Mendes

Register