Zend - The PHP Company


Zend Online Training - Schedule

Join us for a 1 hour free Online Zend Training Orientation. Click here for the next date!

Click on the class name to see our upcoming schedule:

PHP classes Zend Framework classes
PHP I: Foundations Zend Framework: Fundamentals
PHP I: Foundations (IBMi/OS Programmers) Zend Framework 2: Fundamentals
PHP II: Higher Structures  Zend Framework: Advanced
Test Prep: PHP Certification  Zend Framework 2: Advanced
Quickstart: PHP for OO/Procedural Programmers Test Prep: Zend Framework Certification
Buildings Security into your PHP Applications Zend Product classes
Zend Server 
Zend Studio 

Please note:

  • All times are listed in Pacific time zone (San Francisco, CA), CET (Central European Time) and GMT (Greenwich Mean Time), please use a time zone converter to find your local time
  • All of our courses are multiple sessions and taught over a series of days. We encourage you to attend as many live sessions as possible. If a conflict should arise, the sessions are recorded for you to review for a limited time.
  • Looking for classroom or a course in another language? Check out our Classroom schedule or our Training Partner classes!
  • All participants are registered as space permits or at least 24 business hours prior to scheduled start of the course.

    PHP I: Foundation More


    Purchase


    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    April 14
    (English)
    May 2
    April 14, 16, 18, 21, 23. 25, 28, 30 & May 2
    9 6-8am Pacific Time
    5-17h00 CET (Paris)
    13-15:00 GMT
    May 5
    (English)
    May 23 May 5, 7, 9, 12, 14, 16, 19, 21 & 23 9 5-7am Pacific Time
    14-16h00 CET (Paris)
    12-14:00 GMT
    June 2
    (English)
    June 20 June 2, 4, 6, 9, 11, 13, 16, 18 & 20 9 10am-Noon Pacific Time
    19-21h00 CET (Paris)
    17-19:00 GMT
    Difficulty: Beginner/Intermediate; Course Description; Questions? Email us!

     
    PHP II: Higher Structures More


    Purchase

    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    April 7
    (English)
    CLASS FULL
    April 25 April 7, 9, 11, 14, 16, 18, 21, 23 & 25 9 5-7:30am Pacific Time
    14-16h30 CET (Paris)
    12-14:30 GMT
    May 5
    (English)
    May 23 May 5, 7, 9, 12, 14, 16, 19, 21 & 23 9 4-6:30pm Pacific Time
    01-03h30 next day CET (Paris)
    23-01:00 GMT
    June 2
    (English)
    June 20 June 2, 4, 6, 9, 11, 13, 16, 18 & 20 9 8-10:30am Pacific Time
    17-19h30 CET (Paris)
    4-17:30 GMT
    Difficulty: Intermediate/Advanced; Course Description; Questions? Email us!


     
    Test Prep: PHP Certification More


    Purchase

    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    April 14
    (English)
    April 25 April 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21, 22, 23 & 24 9 10:30am-12:30pm Pacific
    19:30-21h30 CET (Paris)
    17:30-19:30 GMT
    May 12
    (English)
    May 22 May 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 19, 20, 21 & 22 9 6-8am Pacific Time
    15-17h00 CET (Paris)
    13-15:00 GMT
    June 9
    (English)
    June 19 June 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 16, 17, 18 & 19 9 12:30-2:30pm Pacific Time
    21:30-23h30 CET (Paris)
    19:30-21:30 GMT

      Difficulty: Intermediate to Advanced; Course Description; Questions? Email us!


     
    Quick Start: PHP for OO/Procedural Programmers More


    Purchase
    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    June 9
    (English)
    June 20 June 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 16, 17, 18, 19 & 20 10 1-3pm Pacific Time
    22-24h00 CET (Paris)
    20-22:00 GMT

    Difficulty: Intermediate/Advanced; Course Description; Questions? Email us!

    PHP I: Foundations (IBM i /OS Programmers) More


    Purchase
    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    TBD
    Please contact itraining@zend.com
    for future class dates




    Difficulty: Beginner to Advanced; Course Description; Questions? Email us!

     
    Zend Studio More


    Purchase

    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    May 19
    (English)
    May 23
    May 19, 20, 21, 22 & 23 5
    6-8am Pacific Time
    15-17h00 CET (Paris)
    13-15:00 GMT
    Difficulty: Intermediate/Advanced; Course Description; Questions? Email us!

     
    Zend Server More


    Purchase
    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    May 19
    (English)
    May 23 May 19, 20, 21, 22 & 23 5 9-11:30am Pacific Time
    18-20h30 CET (Paris)
    16-18:00 GMT

    Difficulty: Intermediate to Advanced; Course Description; Questions? Email us!

     
    Building Security into your PHP Applications More


    Purchase
    Class Start Date Class End Date Class Schedule Sessions per Class Hours per Session
    April 29
    (English)
    May 1 April 29, 30, May 1 3 8:30-10:30am Pacific Time
    17h30-19h30 CET (Paris)
    15:30-17:30 GMT
    May 27
    (English)
    May 29 May 27, 28 & 29 3 1-3pm Pacific Time
    22-24h00 CET (Paris)
    20-22:00 GMT
    June 24
    (English)
    June 26 June 24, 25 & 26 3 7-9am Pacific Time
    16-18h00 CET (Paris)
    14-16:00 GMT