Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: Getting started with ZF2

September 12, 2012 - September 12, 2012: 9:00am PDT, 12:00pm EDT, 5:00pm BST, 6:00pm CEDT

ZF2 is here! Learn the basics so you can get started developing with ZF2 today. We'll cover the basics of creating your first controllers and views, as well as some core principles such as manipulating services and listening to events.

Presenter: Matthew Weier O'Phinney

        

Register