Zend - The PHP Company


WEBINAR: What’s New with Zend Server

February 13, 2014 - February 13, 2014: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 5:00pm GMT, 6:00pm CET

Zend Server 6 changes the focus of PHP management from script-based issues and concerns to an application-centric environment. Attend this webinar to see the rich productivity features of Zend Server 6 that can help slash development and debug time as well as tighten the overall application centric development environment.

Mike Pavlak will provide a live demonstration on an IBM i of these key features and answer questions about how Zend Server and PHP can improve your overall bottom line when modernizing applications and developing new ones.

Following Mike’s presentation, Marcel Sarrasin, BCD's Product Manager, will show you why WebSmart PHP with Zend Server is the fastest way for IBM i programmers to develop PHP web applications.

Register